Now Playing Tracks

Is this the way it’s really going down?
Is this how we say goodbye?
Should’ve known better when you came around
That you were gonna make me cry
It’s breaking my heart to watch you run around
'Cause I know that you're living a lie
But that’s ok, baby
'Cause in time you will find

What goes around, goes around, goes around
Comes all the way back around

- Justin Timberlake

So can I get a wish, 

To end the politics

And get back to the music

That started this shit?

So here I stand and then again I say

I’m hopin’ we can make some wishes outta’ airplanes

- B.O.B


Andrew Presents Electric Waves The Summer Dance Playlsit

I wanted to kick summer off right with my summer 2014 dance playlist Electric Waves. As usual, these are a few of my favorite tracks from the past few months that are guaranteed to get things going! Make sure to share with your friends and let me know what you think. And if you’re not following me already, make sure to do so @ajhmate.

DOWNLOAD: Mediafire          DOWNLOAD: ShareBeast

DOWNLOAD: Zippyshare

1. Beyoncé - ‘Pretty Hurts’ (Country Club Martini Crew Remix)
2. Jus Jack feat. Ke$ha, Timeflies & Avicii - ‘Wake All The Timber’ (Kap Slap Bootleg)
3. Fareoh - ‘Daydream’ (Original Mix)
4. Coldplay - ‘Magic’ (Shaun Frank Club Cover)
5. John Marcus feat. Vicky D - ‘Out of Time’ (Club Mix)
6. Bastille - ‘Pompeii’ (Audien Radio Edit)
7. Didrick - ‘A Part Of You’ (Radio Edit)
8. Cher Lloyd - ‘Sirens’ (Jenaux Remix)
9. GOLDHOUSE - ‘FeelGood’ (Pierce Fulton Remix)
10. Meow - ‘Magnetic’ (Radio Edit)
11. Afrojack feat. Wrabel - ‘Ten Feet Tall’ (Lonczinski Remix)
12. DWNTWN - ‘Till Tomorrow’ (Kemal Golden Radio Edit)
13. Clean Bandit - ‘Rather Be’ (Cash Cash & Valley Remix)
14. Christina Perri - ‘Human’ (Modern Machines Remix)
15. Studio Killers - ‘Grande Finale’ (SK Remix)
16. Adventure Club feat. The Kite String Tangle - ‘Wonder’ (Louis The Child Remix)
17. Neon Trees - ‘Sleeping With A Friend’ (Hyperbits Radio Edit)
18. Foxes - ‘Holding Onto Heaven’ (The Chainsmokers Remix)
19. Imagine Dragons - ‘Demons’ (White Panda Remix)
20. Ellie Goulding x Ilan Bluestone - ‘Burning Spheres’ (Radio Edit)
21. Disclosure feat. Sam Smith - ‘Latch’ (Norman Doray Remix)
22. Lorde - ‘Team’ (Elephante Remix)
23. Julie Bergan - ‘Younger’ (Oliver Nelson Remix)
24. Sunlounger feat. Chase - ‘Surrender’ (Walden Remix)

(If Links Get Taken Down, Let Me Know & I’ll Re-Upload)


Charli XCX | 'Boom Clap'

Charli has recently premiered the video for her infectious new single ‘Boom Clap’ which has been included on ‘The Fault In Our Stars’ soundtrack. The English electro-pop singer-songwriter completely nails it with this one as I mentioned earlier when I first wrote about this track. The song is one of Charli’s strongest yet (in my opinion) and, from what I can tell, a great addition to the movie soundtrack. Now can this song blow up already!!

So excited for the fault in our stars!! 

We make Tumblr themes